Skip to main content
Faculty Senate


Faculty Senate

CALENDAR

Calendar of events
FACULTY SENATE MEETINGS

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:00-3:50, Panorama Room

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
2:00-3:50, Pine Room

2016-2017 Faculty Senate Calendar

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Meeting Calendar

**Please note that the Executive Committee meets every Tuesday during the academic year when there is not a full Senate meeting from 2-3:50pm in AD-145. The Executive Committee sets the agenda for the Faculty Senate meeting the Tuesday prior to the full Senate meeting. If you are interested in getting an item on the Faculty Senate or Executive Committee agenda, please email cmassey@csusb.edu with your request. Thank you!**

 

California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway,
San Bernardino CA 92407-2318
909-537-5000