Skip to main content
Faculty Senate


Faculty Senate

CALENDAR

Calendar of events
FACULTY SENATE MEETINGS

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

 

OPTIONAL MEETINGS

(Please Save the Dates)
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

2:00-3:50 PM, Pine Room

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Meeting Calendar

**Please note that the Executive Committee meets every Tuesday during the academic year when there is not a full Senate meeting from 2-3:50pm in AD-145. The Executive Committee sets the agenda for the Faculty Senate meeting the Tuesday prior to the full Senate meeting. If you are interested in getting an item on the Faculty Senate or Executive Committee agenda, please email cmassey@csusb.edu with your request. Thank you!**

 

California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway,
San Bernardino CA 92407-2318
909-537-5000