Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

CONTACT INFORMATION

Please feel free to contact the Faculty Senate office with any questions or concerns. The Faculty Senate office will also be able to forward any questions or concerns to the proper committee(s).

 

Christina Massey
Faculty Senate
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
cmassey@csusb.edu
909.537.5028 phone
909.537.7008 fax
AD-155 Office

Faculty Senate Exectitve Committee

Ted Ruml
Faculty Senate
Chair, College of Arts and Letters/Library Representative
truml@csusb.edu
909.537.5886 phone
UH-301.28 Office

Mark Groen
Faculty Senate
Vice Chair, College of Education Representative
mgroen@csusb.edu
909.537.5687 phone
CE-359 Office

Kathie Pelletier
Faculty Senate
Secretary, College of Business and Public Administration Representative
kpelleti@csusb.edu
909.537.3752 phone
JB-561 Office

Yasha Karant
Faculty Senate
College of Natural Sciences Representative
ykarant@csusb.edu
909.537.5329 phone
JB-344 Office

Janine Kremling
Faculty Senate
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Representative
jkremlin@csusb.edu
909.537.5566 phone
SB-209H Office

Terry Rizzo
Faculty Senate
Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC) Chair
trizzo@csusb.edu
909.537.5355 phone
HP-120A Office

Chris Naticchia
Faculty Senate
Educational Policy and Resources Committee (EPRC) Chair
cnaticch@csusb.edu
909.537.5489 phone
UH-401.26 Office

Jodie Ullman
Faculty Senate
Academic Statewide Representative
jullman@csusb.edu
909.537.5593 phone
SB-537 Office

Beth Steffel
Faculty Senate
Academic Statewide Representative
bsteffel@csusb.edu
909.537.5490 phone
VA-203 Office

California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway,
San Bernardino CA 92407-2318
909-537-5000