Skip to main content
Faculty Senate


Faculty Senate

ROSTER

 

Last Name First Name Department Term E-mail
Ahlgren Joyce Lecturer 2016-17 jahlgren@csusb.edu
Aikin Jeremy Mathematics 2015-17 jaikin@csusb.edu
Ajayi Lasisi Teacher Education and Foundations 2016-18 lajayi@csusb.edu 
Bodman Andrew Geography and Environmental Studies 2016-18 abodman@csusb.edu 
Boland Mary English 2016-18 mboland@csusb.edu
Brown Haakon Marketing 2016-18 hbrown@csusb.edu
Chen-Maynard Dorothy Health Science & Human Ecology 2016-18 dchen@csusb.edu
Collins Kurt Art 2015-17 kcollins@csusb.edu
Diaz-Rico Lynne EDU 2015-17 diazrico@csusb.edu
Fischman Davida Mathematics 2016-18 fischman@csusb.edu
Gilbert Janelle Psychology 2016-18 janelle@csusb.edu 
Grisham Kevin Geography 2015-17 kgrisham@csusb.edu
Groen Mark Teacher Education and Foundations 2016-18 mgroen@csusb.edu
Gutierrez Chavez Alex ASI President 2016-17 asi-pres@csusb.edu 
Howard Kathryn Teacher Education and Foundations 2015-17 khoward@csusb.edu
Johnson Ann Public Administration 2015-17 ajohnson@csusb.edu
Karant Yasha Computer Science & Engineering 2016-18 ykarant@csusb.edu
Keating Ryan History 2015-17 rkeating@csusb.edu
Kolehmainen Karen Physics 2016-18 karen@csusb.edu
Kottke Janet Psychology 2015-17 jkottke@csusb.edu
Kremling Janine Criminal Justice 2015-17 jkremlin@csusb.edu 
Lo Min-Lin Mathematics 2015-17 mlo@csusb.edu
Mango Oraib World Languages & Literature 2015-17 omango@csusb.edu
Marx Marcia Sociology 2016-18 mmarx@csusb.edu
McMahan Shari Provost/ VPAA Non-voting smcmahan@csusb.edu
Morales Tomás President Non-voting tmorales@csusb.edu
Muhtaseb Ahlam Communication Studies 2016-18 amuhtase@csusb.edu
Oh Hyun-Kyoung Kinesiology 2015-17 hkoh@csusb.edu
Okpala Paulchris Health Science & Human Ecology 2016-18 pokpala@csusb.edu 
Owen Bradford Communication Studies 2016-18 bowen@csusb.edu
Pelletier Kathie Management 2016-18 kpelleti@csusb.edu
Roman Alexandru Public Administration 2015-17 aroman@csusb.edu
Ruml Ted English 2015-17 truml@csusb.edu
Schlesselman-Tarango Gina Library 2015-17 gschlesselman@csusb.edu
Schmitt Terry Counseling Center 2016-18 tschmitt@csusb.edu
Skillman John Biology 2015-17 skillman@csusb.edu
Steffel Beth Art/ Statewide 2015-18 bsteffel@csusb.edu
Sweeney Dwight Special Education, Rehabilitation, & Counseling 2015-17 dsweeney@csusb.edu
Tórrez Nena Teacher Education and Foundations 2016-18 ntorrez@csusb.edu
Ullman Jodie Psychology/ Statewide 2014-17 jullman@csusb.edu

 

California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway,
San Bernardino CA 92407-2318
909-537-5000