Skip to main content
Faculty Senate


Faculty Senate

ROSTER

 

Last Name First Name Department Term E-mail
Ajayi Lasisi Teacher Education and Foundations 2016-18 lajayi@csusb.edu 
Bakeman Melissa Lecturer 2017-18 mbakeman@csusb.edu
Brown Haakon Marketing 2016-18 hbrown@csusb.edu
Chen Rong English 2016-18 rchen@csusb.edu
Chen-Maynard Dorothy Health Science & Human Ecology 2016-18 dchen@csusb.edu
Collins Kurt Art 2017-19 kcollins@csusb.edu
Davalos Andrea ASI President 2017-18 asi-pres@csusb.edu 
Fischman Davida Mathematics 2016-18 fischman@csusb.edu
Garcia Donna Psychology 2017-19 dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Gilbert Janelle Psychology 2016-18 janelle@csusb.edu 
Groen Mark Teacher Education and Foundations 2016-18 mgroen@csusb.edu
Johnson Ann Public Administration 2017-19 ajohnson@csusb.edu
Karant Yasha Computer Science & Engineering 2016-18 ykarant@csusb.edu
Kolehmainen Karen Physics 2016-18 karen@csusb.edu
Kottke Janet Psychology 2017-19 jkottke@csusb.edu
Kremling Janine Criminal Justice 2017-19 jkremlin@csusb.edu 
Louque Angela Educational Leadership & Technology 2017-19 alouque@csusb.edu
Mango Oraib World Languages & Literature 2017-19 omango@csusb.edu
Marx Marcia Sociology 2016-18 mmarx@csusb.edu
McMahan Shari Provost/ VPAA Non-voting smcmahan@csusb.edu
McMurran Shawn Mathematics 2017-19 smcmurra@csusb.edu
Morales Tomás President Non-voting tmorales@csusb.edu
Muhtaseb Ahlam Communication Studies 2016-18 amuhtase@csusb.edu
Okpala Paulchris Health Science & Human Ecology 2016-18 pokpala@csusb.edu 
Pelletier Kathie Management 2016-18 kpelleti@csusb.edu
Rizzo Terry Kinesiology 2017-19 trizzo@csusb.edu
Roman Alexandru Public Administration 2017-19 aroman@csusb.edu
Rowan Karen English 2017-19 krowan@csusb.edu
Scow Lynn Mathematics 2017-19 lynn.scow@csusb.edu
Steffel Beth Art/ Statewide 2015-18 bsteffel@csusb.edu
Sweeney Dwight Special Education, Rehabilitation, & Counseling 2017-19 dsweeney@csusb.edu
Texeira Mary Sociology 2017-19 texeira@csusb.edu
Tórrez Nena Teacher Education and Foundations 2016-18 ntorrez@csusb.edu
Trapp Rolland Mathematics 2017-19 rtrapp@csusb.edu
Ullman Jodie Psychology/ Statewide 2017-20 jullman@csusb.edu
Vassilakos-Long Jill Library 2017-19 jvlong@csusb.edu
VACANT   CAL 2016-18  
VACANT   EDU 2017-19  
VACANT   SBS 2016-18  
VACANT   Counseling Center 2016-18  
         

 

California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway,
San Bernardino CA 92407-2318
909-537-5000